Monster Jam on NBC

Advertisement

2019 MONSTER JAM TV SCHEDULE

 

Date Day Network Time
Dec. 22, 2018 Saturday

4:00pm - 5:00pm
Dec. 29, 2018 Saturday

7:00pm - 8:00pm
Feb. 17 Sunday

10:00pm - 11:00pm
Feb. 23 Saturday

9:30pm - 10:30pm
March 2 Saturday

10:00pm - 11:00pm 
March 30 Saturday

11:00pm - 12:00am
April 20 Saturday

4:30pm - 5:30pm
April 27 Saturday

8:00pm - 9:00pm
May 4 Saturday

9:00pm - 10:00pm
May 11 Saturday

10:00pm - 11:00pm
May 25 Saturday

7:00pm - 9:00pm
May 31 Friday

9:00pm - 10:00pm
June 22 Saturday

6:30pm - 7:30pm
July 7 Sunday

7:00pm - 8:00pm
Aug. 11 Sunday

9:00pm - 10:00pm
Aug. 18 Sunday

9:00pm - 10:00pm
Aug. 25 Sunday

6:30pm - 7:30pm
Aug. 31 Saturday

8:00pm - 9:00pm
Sept. 14 Saturday

8:00pm - 9:00pm
Sept. 29 Sunday

9:00pm - 10:00pm
Nov. 3 Sunday

9:30pm - 10:30pm
Dec. 28 Saturday

4:00pm - 5:00pm

 

Times are subject to change

Advertisement