Advertisement

Monster Jam on NBC

2020 MONSTER JAM TV SCHEDULE

Revised 2-19-20

Date Day Network Featuring Time
Feb. 22, 2020 Saturday

Oakland 11:30pm-12:30am EST
Feb. 25, 2020 Tuesday Indianapolis (re-air) 1:00pm-2:00pm EST
Mar. 1, 2020 Sunday

Miami 12:00am-1:00am EST
Mar. 8, 2020 Sunday

Jacksonville 2:00pm-3:00pm EDT
Mar. 21, 2020 Saturday

Detroit 11:00pm-12:00am EDT
Mar. 28, 2020 Saturday

Las Vegas 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Apr. 11, 2020 Saturday

Santa Clara 7:00pm-9:00pm EDT
Apr. 17, 2020 Friday

Philadelphia 2:30pm-4:30pm EDT
Apr. 25, 2020 Saturday

Denver 6:30pm-8:30pm EDT
May 9, 2020 Saturday

MJWF Racing 5:00pm - 6:00pm EDT
May 19, 2020 Tuesday

MJWF Highlights 4:00pm-5:00pm EDT
May 20, 2020 Wednesday

MJWF Freestyle 12:00am-2:00am EDT
June 20, 2020 Saturday

MJWF Highlights 2:30pm-3:30pm EDT

 

More dates to be added. Times are subject to change

World Finals XXI Tickets On Sale

All-Star Challenge Oct 11&12 Las Vegas

2019 Preview Show on NBC

Monster Jam Now On NBC Sports

 
Advertisement